CTE Director Meetings, Director Resources, For Directors, Uncategorized

2021-22 TDCTE Executive Council Announced

TDCTE President: Shannon Watson (shannon.watson@lcss.us)

East TN Vice President: Julie Decker (deckerj@jcschools.org)

West TN Vice President: George Leake (leakeg@ocboe.com)

Middle TN Vice President: Tyra Pilgrim (PilgrimT@rcschools.net)

Secretary: Arlette Robison (arobinson@bradleyschools.org)

Treasurer: Richard Skipper (skipperr@k12coffee.net)

Media Specialist: Candi Collier (collierc@milanssd.org)

TACTE Representative: Clark Knight (cknight@bartlettschools.org)

Legislative Liaison: Ryan Goodman (rgoodman@polkcountyschools.com)

Past President: Betsy Allison (allisonb@henryk12.net)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s