TACTE

Tennessee Association for Career and Technical Education

Executive Director

John Cagle

115 W. Dumplin Valley Rd

Dandridge, TN 37725

865.397.7384

jcagle@jcboe.net

 

 

President

Chris Tucker

7118 Princess Lane

Knoxville, TN  37931

865.773.8045

chris.tucker@knoxschools.org

 

 

President Elect

*** OPEN ***

 

 

 

 

 

Past President

Angel Fowler

332 St. Tide Hollow Rd

Newport, TN 37821

423.721.1855

afowler@hcboe.net

 

 

Treasurer

Ronnie Teague

1308 Hurley School Road

Ramer, TN 38367

731.610.5383

teaguer3@yahoo.com

 

 

Secretary

Beth Sanders

7810 Squirrel Lane

Powell, TN 37849

865.660.2384

oggydoggy104@aol.com

 

 

 

ACTE Region II Policy Committee Member (2017-2020)

Pam Diebold

405 Cottonwood Drive

Brownsville, TN  38012

731.780.1528

Pam.Diebold@hcsk12.net

 

 

TDCTE Liaison

Clark Knight

5475 Airline Road

Arlington, TN 38002

901.389.2497

clark.knight@acsk-12.org

 

 

Awards Chairpersons

Brenda Bailey

Arlington High School

5475 Airline Road

Arlington, TN 38002

brenda.bailey@acsk-12.org

 

 

Ti-Juana Perry

Arlington High School

5475 Airline Road

Arlington, TN 38002

tijuana.perry@acsk-12.org

 

 

Administration

Arlette Robinson

800 South Lee Highway

Cleveland, TN 37311

423-479-0458 Phone

423-284-6525 Cell

arobinson@bradleyschools.org

 

Agriculture

Stena Meadows

5295 Ottway Road

Greenville, TN 37745

423.329.0970

meadowss@greenek12.org

 

 

 

Business

Marlena Dixon

114 Lynnford Drive

Murfreesboro, TN 37128

615.962.9966

ma_dixon@comcast.net

 

FCS

Elowin Harper

2914 Meadowhill Drive

Murfreesboro, TN 37130

615.330.6579

elowin@comcast.net

 

Health Occupations

*** Open ***

 

Marketing

Ron Howard

558 Providence Drive

Jefferson City, TN 37760

865.414.8533

rhoward10@charter.net

 

 

Related Careers

*** Open ***

 

 

 

Learn more about TACTE Click Here