TACTE

Tennessee Association for Career and Technical Education

Executive Director

Karen Pitts

1885 Sealpoint Court

Clarksville, TN 37040

931-220-9190

karen.pitts@cmcss.net

 

 

President

Chris Tucker

7118 Princess Lane

Knoxville, TN  37931

865.773.8045

chris.tucker@knoxschools.org

 

 

President Elect

*** OPEN ***

 

Treasurer

Ronnie Teague

1308 Hurley School Road

Ramer, TN 38367

731.610.5383

teaguer3@yahoo.com

 

 

Secretary

Beth Sanders

7810 Squirrel Lane

Powell, TN 37849

865.660.2384

oggydoggy104@aol.com

 

ACTE Region II Policy Committee Member (2018-2019)

Clark Knight

5749 Haley Hollow Cv

Arlington, TN. 38002

901.389-0962

cknight@bartlettschools.org

 

 

TDCTE Liaison

Clark Knight

5749 Haley Hollow Cv

Arlington, TN. 38002

901.389-0962

cknight@bartlettschools.org

 

 

Awards Chairpersons

Brenda Bailey

Arlington High School

5475 Airline Road

Arlington, TN 38002

brenda.bailey@acsk-12.org

 

 

Ti-Juana Perry

Arlington High School

5475 Airline Road

Arlington, TN 38002

tijuana.perry@acsk-12.org

 

 

Administration (TDCTE)

Steve Gibson

800 South Lee Highway

Cleveland, TN 37311

423-479-0458 Phone

423-284-6525 Cell

arobinson@bradleyschools.org

 

Agriculture

Stena Meadows

5295 Ottway Road

Greenville, TN 37745

423.329.0970

meadowss@greenek12.org

 

 

 

Business

Marlena Dixon

114 Lynnford Drive

Murfreesboro, TN 37128

615.962.9966

ma_dixon@comcast.net

 

FCS

Elowin Harper

2914 Meadowhill Drive

Murfreesboro, TN 37130

615.330.6579

elowin@comcast.net

 

Health Occupations

*** Open ***

 

Marketing

Ron Howard

558 Providence Drive

Jefferson City, TN 37760

865.414.8533

rhoward10@charter.net

 

 

Related Careers

*** Open ***

 

 

 

Learn more about TACTE Click Here